Contact Information

Lee County Industrial Development Contact Information

John Thompson brings over 25 years of economic development expertise to his leadership role.  Mayors are often helpful too in providing development assistance for their localities.  Below are the names and phone numbers of the Mayors of the local units of government participating in the intergovernmental agreement establishing the Lee County Enterprise Zone.  Mr. Thompson is the Zone Administrator for the county's primary development tool the Lee County Enterprise Zone.
John R. Thompson
  President/CEO - Lee County Industrial Development Association
  815.284.3361 - email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Rick Ketchum
Chairman - Lee County Board
Mayors and Village Board Presidents
Tom Nauman
Amboy Mayor
Don Ross
Ashton Village Board President

Liandro Arellano
Dixon Mayor

David Atkinson
Franklin Grove Village Board President


Jared Nicholson
Paw Paw Village Board President